Noble County Ohio State University Extension

Due to COVID-19, our office is CLOSED until further notice.
The University is committed to doing everything possible to promote the safety of our community as we respond to the coronavirus outbreak (COVID-19). One of the best ways to prevent the spread of viral illnesses is to minimize the circumstances in which individuals might interact and transmit the disease. The university has requested that employees telework, hold meetings virtually, or postpone them. The safety of our community is our top priority. We realize that our COVID-19 policy guidelines will cause disruption, but the risk of not acting outweighs the inconvenience of these temporary measures.
Sincerely,
OSU Extension Noble County Office Team

While our office is closed, our staff will continue to work diligently to serve Noble County. Staff members can be reached at the following phone numbers:
Main Line: (740) 732-5681 (Carla & Tracy)
Email: Wickham.15@osu.edu
Email: Blackstone.14@osu.edu

Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176
Email: Snook.9@osu.edu

Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175
Email: Schott.77@osu.edu

Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173
Email: Gelley.2@osu.edu

Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177
Email: Stewart.1818@osu.edu

Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174
Email: Harris.2346@osu.edu

46049 Marietta Rd. Ste. 2
Caldwell, OH 43724-9124
noble.osu.edu

Phone:

Fax:

740-732-5434