Noble County Ohio State University Extension

The office is open to the public Mon. – Friday 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
The office will be closed for lunch each day from Noon to 1 p.m.

Some staff are still teleworking, so it is best to call ahead if you plan to meet with a specific person.

There is also a secure drop-box located outside our main entrance to drop off items when the office is not physically open.

If you have any symptoms of illness or have been in contact with anyone who has tested positive for COVID-19, please refrain from coming to the office at this time.

For questions or appointments, call 740-732-5681.

Staff members can be reached directly at the following phone numbers or via email:
Main Line: (740) 732-5681 (Carla & Tracy)
Email: Wickham.15@osu.edu
Email: Blackstone.14@osu.edu

Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176
Email: Snook.9@osu.edu

Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175
Email: Schott.77@osu.edu

Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173
Email: Gelley.2@osu.edu

Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177
Email: Stewart.1818@osu.edu

Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174
Email: Harris.2346@osu.edu

46049 Marietta Rd. Ste. 2
Caldwell, OH 43724-9124
noble.osu.edu

Phone:

Fax:

740-732-5434